Interested in connecting for more information on our Personalized Breast Care activities?

Fill out the form below.

This is the most important time of the year to reach your patients with the most important message:


PLEASE DON’T SKIP.

As you know, 25% of women skip their annual mammograms due to discomfort, anxiety and pain. It’s particularly critical in this time of COVID-19 when thousands of women have missed their mammogram and remain fearful of returning to healthcare facilities. The result is thousands of missed breast cancer diagnoses.

What can you do to help? You can help women learn about a more comfortable mammogram experience and find ways to reduce time between exams, triaging patients to prioritize patients and more.


DON'T SKIP INSIGHTS:
The COVID-19 pandemic has delayed screenings for millions of patients, with breast cancer screenings in the United States declining by 94% in the month of March 2020 alone.

Click here to read more

With this decline, tens of thousands of women have postponed their breast screenings and prolonged their uncertainty. It has also brought unprecedented challenges for women’s health practices worldwide.



JOIN OUR UPCOMING WEBINARS

 

Take Action! Improving Access to Essential Breast Screening for Women with Dense Breasts Webinar on Breast Density on THURSDAY, OCTOBER 6, 2020 - 7:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm CT | 4:00 pm PT

REGISTER HERE

DON’T SKIP DIGITAL MEET-UP: Rethinking the Mammogram Experience to Engage Your Patients on TUESDAY, OCTOBER 27, 2020 -  2:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 11:00 pm PT. 

REGISTER HERE


JOIN OUR BREAST CARE HEROES CAMPAIGN.
As we approach Breast Cancer Awareness Month, we also want YOU TO HELP US celebrate our “Breast Care Heroes”. 

These are people like you – people who have made breast care part of their mission. 


Are you a hero? Know a hero? Click HERE to submit the story